LAWYERS
 
D. Allan Robertson ("Al")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9310
E-mail: arobertson@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jeffrey M. Shypit ("Jeff")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9300
E-mail: jshypit@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kyle J. Soble
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9330
E-mail: ksoble@rsswlawyers.com
 
David L. Wood
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9320
E-mail: dwood@rsswlawyers.com
 
Leandre G. Buisse
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9340
E-mail: lbuisse@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kamil Andrzejczak
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9349
E-mail: kandrzejczak@rsswlawyers.com
 
Karen A. Diggins
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9362
E-mail: kdiggins@rsswlawyer.com
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Paralegals (or Legal Assistants)

"A person who performs, under the ultimate direction or supervision of a lawyer, substantive legal work (which may include managerial duties), which work requires a sufficient knowledge of legal concepts that, absent such legal assistant, the task would be performed by a lawyer." adopted by Canadian Association of Paralegals www.caplegal.ca

Robertson Shypit Soble Wood has a long standing commitment to the paralegal profession and the cost-effective services which paralegals can provide. Our paralegals work directly and indirectly for the benefit of our clients and we are pleased to have paralegal services available in the areas of Real Estate, Corporate, Foreclosure, Family Law, Litigation and Wills & Estates.

 
Carol Adair (Receptionist)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: reception@rsswlawyers.com
 
Bobbi Bigras (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061 ext.287
E-mail: bbigras@rsswlawyers.com
 
Lorraine Buisse (Legal Assistant) Family/Litigation
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9303
E-mail: lbuisse@rsswlawyers.com
 
Teresa Bulischak (Client Relations) Real Estate
Phone: (204) 257-9337
E-mail: tbulischak@rsswlawyers.com
 
Maureen Caron (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Phone: (204) 257-9312
E-mail: mcaron@rsswlawyers.com
 
Deanna Chapski (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061 ext. 286
E-mail: dchapski@rsswlawyers.com
 
Biljana Djokanovic (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9338
E-mail: bdjokanovic@rsswlawyers.com
 
Michelle Elliott (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9322
E-mail: melliott@rsswlawyers.com
 
Alison Frost (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9346
E-mail: afrost@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kristi Girden (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: kgirden@rsswlawyers.com
 
Karen Hammersley (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9341
E-mail: khammersley@rsswlawyers.com
 
Melissa Hillman (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9308
E-mail: mhillman@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ruth Jansen (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9345
E-mail: rjansen@rsswlawyers.com
 
Sami Keena (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: skeena@rsswlawyers.com
 
Andrea Kroeker (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9336
E-mail: akroeker@rsswlawyers.com
 
Sari Laliberte (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9334
E-mail: slaliberte@rsswlawyers.com
 
Wendy LeBlanc (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9314
E-mail: wleblanc@rsswlawyers.com
 
Clara Luby (Accounting/Office Administrator)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9361
E-mail: cluby@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ingrid Miller (Signing Interview Specialist) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9319
E-mail: imiller@rsswlawyers.com
 
Rachel Murphy (Client Relations) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9335
E-mail: rmurphy@rsswlawyers.com
 
Sara Nagamori (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9316
E-mail: snagamori@rsswlawyers.com
 
Vicki Novak (Accounting)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9307
E-mail: vnovak@rsswlawyers.com
 
Nicole Olson (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9301
E-mail: nolson@rsswlawyers.com
 
Krista Paquette (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9325
E-mail: kpaquette@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jenny Prieur (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9348
E-mail: jprieur@rsswlawyers.com
 
Angela Rempel (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9347
E-mail: arempel@rsswlawyers.com
 
Laura Saunders (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9304
E-mail: lsaunders@rsswlawyers.com
 
Amber Seperich (Accounting/Reception/Family)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9343
E-mail: aseperich@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ruslana Shynkar (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9318
E-mail: rshynkar@rsswlawyers.com
 
Linda Shypit (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9369
E-mail: lshypit@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jessica Walker (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9328
E-mail: jwalker@rsswlawyers.com
 
Rachelle Wallace (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: rwallace@rsswlawyers.com
 
Megan Weitzel (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: mweitzel@rsswlawyers.com