LAWYERS
 
D. Allan Robertson ("Al")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9310
E-mail: arobertson@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jeffrey M. Shypit ("Jeff")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9300
E-mail: jshypit@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kyle J. Soble
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9330
E-mail: ksoble@rsswlawyers.com
 
David L. Wood
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9320
E-mail: dwood@rsswlawyers.com
 
Leandre G. Buisse
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9340
E-mail: lbuisse@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kamil Andrzejczak
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9349
E-mail: kandrzejczak@rsswlawyers.com
 
Stephanie L. Gregoire
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9362
E-mail: sgregoire@rsswlawyers.com
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Paralegals (or Legal Assistants)

"A person who performs, under the ultimate direction or supervision of a lawyer, substantive legal work (which may include managerial duties), which work requires a sufficient knowledge of legal concepts that, absent such legal assistant, the task would be performed by a lawyer." adopted by Canadian Association of Paralegals www.caplegal.ca

Robertson Shypit Soble Wood has a long standing commitment to the paralegal profession and the cost-effective services which paralegals can provide. Our paralegals work directly and indirectly for the benefit of our clients and we are pleased to have paralegal services available in the areas of Real Estate, Corporate, Foreclosure, Family Law, Litigation and Wills & Estates.

 
Carol Adair (Receptionist)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: reception@rsswlawyers.com
 
Angie Balichowski (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9333
E-mail: abalichowski@rsswlawyers.com
 
Tricia Banville (Client Relations)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9337
E-mail: tbanville@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jennifer Betsill (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9301
E-mail: jbetsill@rsswlawyers.com
 
Angela Bird (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9347
E-mail: abird@rsswlawyers.com
 
Pia Buus (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9326
E-mail: pbuus@rsswlawyers.com
 
Teresa Calamusa (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9366
E-mail: tcalamusa@rsswlawyers.com
 
Bryonny Cherrett (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9328
E-mail: bcherrett@rsswlawyers.com
 
Deanna Chapski (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061 ext. 286
E-mail: dchapski@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ulyana Chychula (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9332
E-mail: uchychula@rsswlawyers.com
 
Roxanne Cure (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9365
E-mail: rcure@rsswlawyers.com
 
Biljana Djokanovic (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9338
E-mail: bdjokanovic@rsswlawyers.com
 
Michelle Elliott (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9322
E-mail: melliott@rsswlawyers.com
 
Alison Frost (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9368
E-mail: afrost@rsswlawyers.com
 
Kristi Girden (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9333
E-mail: kgirden@rsswlawyers.com
 
Karen Hammersley (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9341
E-mail: khammersley@rsswlawyers.com
 
Sharon Hildebrandt (Legal Assistant) Family/Litigation
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9303
E-mail: shildebrandt@rsswlawyers.com
 
Melissa Hillman (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9308
E-mail: mhillman@rsswlawyers.com
 
Michelle Jansen (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9308
E-mail: mjansen@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ruth Jansen (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9301
E-mail: rjansen@rsswlawyers.com
 
Vlasta Jordan (Client Relations) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9325
E-mail: vjordan@rsswlawyers.com
 
Andrea Kroeker (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9336
E-mail: akroeker@rsswlawyers.com
 
Wendy LeBlanc (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9314
E-mail: wleblanc@rsswlawyers.com
 
Clara Luby (Accounting/Office Administrator)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9307
E-mail: cluby@rsswlawyers.com
 
Rachel McDonald (Client Relations) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9335
E-mail: rmcdonald@rsswlawyers.com
 
Cindy Miller (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9318
E-mail: cmiller@rsswlawyers.com
 
Ingrid Miller (Signing Interview Specialist) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9319
E-mail: imiller@rsswlawyers.com
 
Vicki Novak (Accounting)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9307
E-mail: vnovak@rsswlawyers.com
 
Jenny Prieur (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9334
E-mail: jprieur@rsswlawyers.com
 
Violet Ronnebeck (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9348
E-mail: vronnebeck@rsswlawyers.com
 
Laura Saunders (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9304
E-mail: lsaunders@rsswlawyers.com
 
Abby Scaletta (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9367
E-mail: ascaletta@rsswlawyers.com
 
Maureen Senden (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Phone: (204) 257-9312
E-mail: msenden@rsswlawyers.com
 
Linda Shypit (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9369
E-mail: lshypit@rsswlawyers.com
 
Amy Skanderberg (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9345
E-mail: askanderberg@rsswlawyers.com
 
Michelle Spencer (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9345
E-mail: mspencer@rsswlawyers.com
 
Lorrie Steeves (Signing Interview Specialist)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9346
E-mail: lsteeves@rsswlawyers.com
 
Alexis Walker (Legal Assistant)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9326
E-mail: awalker@rsswlawyers.com