Firm Roster

LAWYERS

D. Allan Robertson ("Al")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9310
E-mail: arobertson@rsswlawyers.com

Jeffrey M. Shypit ("Jeff")
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9300
E-mail: jshypit@rsswlawyers.com

Kyle J. Soble
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9330
E-mail: ksoble@rsswlawyers.com

David L. Wood
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9320
E-mail: dwood@rsswlawyers.com

Leandre G. Buisse
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9340
E-mail: lbuisse@rsswlawyers.com

Kamil Andrzejczak
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9349
E-mail: kandrzejczak@rsswlawyers.com

Karen A. Diggins
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9362
E-mail: kdiggins@rsswlawyer.com



SUPPORT STAFF


Paralegals (or Legal Assistants)


"A person who performs, under the ultimate direction or supervision of a lawyer, substantive legal work (which may include managerial duties), which work requires a sufficient knowledge of legal concepts that, absent such legal assistant, the task would be performed by a lawyer." adopted by Canadian Association of Paralegals www.caplegal.ca

Robertson Shypit Soble Wood has a long standing commitment to the paralegal profession and the cost-effective services which paralegals can provide. Our paralegals work directly and indirectly for the benefit of our clients and we are pleased to have paralegal services available in the areas of Real Estate, Corporate, Foreclosure, Family Law, Litigation and Wills & Estates.


Carol Adair (Receptionist)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: reception@rsswlawyers.com

Bobbi Bigras (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061 ext.287
E-mail: bbigras@rsswlawyers.com

Lorraine Buisse (Legal Assistant) Family/Litigation
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9303
E-mail: lbuisse@rsswlawyers.com

Teresa Bulischak (Client Relations) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9337
E-mail: tbulischak@rsswlawyers.com

Maureen Caron (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9312
E-mail: mcaron@rsswlawyers.com

Deanna Chapski (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061 ext. 286
E-mail: dchapski@rsswlawyers.com

Biljana Djokanovic (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9338
E-mail: bdjokanovic@rsswlawyers.com

Michelle Elliott (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9322
E-mail: melliott@rsswlawyers.com

Alison Frost (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9346
E-mail: afrost@rsswlawyers.com

Kristi Girden (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: kgirden@rsswlawyers.com

Karen Hammersley (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9341
E-mail: khammersley@rsswlawyers.com

Melissa Hillman (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9308
E-mail: mhillman@rsswlawyers.com

Ruth Jansen (Legal Assistant) Corporate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9345
E-mail: rjansen@rsswlawyers.com

Sami Keena (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: skeena@rsswlawyers.com

Andrea Kroeker (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9336
E-mail: akroeker@rsswlawyers.com

Sari Laliberte (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9334
E-mail: slaliberte@rsswlawyers.com

Wendy LeBlanc (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9314
E-mail: wleblanc@rsswlawyers.com

Clara Luby (Accounting/Office Administrator)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9361
E-mail: cluby@rsswlawyers.com

Ingrid Miller (Signing Interview Specialist) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9319
E-mail: imiller@rsswlawyers.com

Rachel Murphy (Client Relations) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9335
E-mail: rmurphy@rsswlawyers.com

Sara Nagamori (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9316
E-mail: snagamori@rsswlawyers.com

Vicki Novak (Accounting)
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9307
E-mail: vnovak@rsswlawyers.com

Nicole Olson (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9301
E-mail: nolson@rsswlawyers.com

Krista Paquette (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9325
E-mail: kpaquette@rsswlawyers.com

Jenny Prieur (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9348
E-mail: jprieur@rsswlawyers.com

Angela Rempel (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9347
E-mail: arempel@rsswlawyers.com

Laura Saunders (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9304
E-mail: lsaunders@rsswlawyers.com

Amber Seperich (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9343
E-mail: aseperich@rsswlawyers.com

Ruslana Shynkar (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9318
E-mail: rshynkar@rsswlawyers.com

Linda Shypit (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9369
E-mail: lshypit@rsswlawyers.com

Jessica Walker (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-9328
E-mail: jwalker@rsswlawyers.com

Rachelle Wallace (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: rwallace@rsswlawyers.com

Megan Weitzel (Legal Assistant) Real Estate
Direct Phone: (204) 257-6061
E-mail: mweitzel@rsswlawyers.com

Back to top